<<Schedule, TAKATA Dental Clinic>>

うろこ雲


Please check our schedule
and make an appointment before
you will come to our clinic.

Because we have to adjust our schedule,
please propose date after about 2 weeks.

Saturdays and evenings are often asked a lot of patients.
Especially these time zones are always difficult to make our appointments.

When you will make an appointment,
please read "pre-vist contact".
.

・・・・・・Schedule・・・・・・




We will open our clinic on Monday 19th July 2021.

We will open our clinic on Wednesday 21st July 2021.


We will close our clinic on Thursday 22nd July 2021.

We will close our clinic on Wednesday 23rd July 2021.

We will open our clinic on Saturday 24th July 2021.



We will close our clinic on Monday 9th August 2021.


We will open our clinic on Wednesday 11th August 2021.


We will close from the afternoon our clinic on Friday 13th August 2021.

We will close our clinic on Saturday 14th August 2021.

We will close our clinic on Sunday 15th August 2021.

We will close our clinic on Monday 16th August 2021.









⇒ Top